African Movie Channel Nollywood Movie: Tiwa’s Story

source: instagram
10

African Movie Channel is on a roll bringing you the best Nollywood movies all through 2021 with the hottest actresses and actors! “Tiwa’s Story” is a sad movie that is bound to make you cry! Tiwa's happiness was cut very short when her mum died and left her in the hands of her wicked aunty and daughter who eventually took everything she had worked hard for. Her nanny who had taken care of her for when she was younger does her best to help her? But will it be enough? Find out this Thursday if Tiwa gets her happily ever after in this drama movie! Starring Ruth Kadiri, Ayo Adesanya, Bryan Emmanuel. Tune in to AMC on Thursday 25th February at 5pm GMT / 6pm WAT / 7pm CAT On StarTimes, StarSat, TopStar, Zuku, Airtel TV & Azam For our UK viewers, head over to Freeview Channel 271 & experience all our amazing Nollywood movies.

NB: Stories are shared by community members. The article does NOT represent the official view of NaijaWorld and the author is SOLELY RESPONSIBLE for this article
Comments

About Us
You can follow any community you find interesting, get your news, ask for advice, discuss sports, and voice your opinion. Upload photos, contribute stories, join discussions, and help other people find the best stories, videos, pics, games, and news by upvoting and downvoting posts. Share and discuss posts with other naijaworlders.
Related Stories
The Most Anticipated Movies Of 2021
African Movie Channel Saturday Night Movie: Isabel
African Movie Channel Nollywood Movie: When Love Dies
Exclusive! African Movie Channel Original Production: For Richer
Exclusive! African Movie Channel Original Production: Golden Spoon
African Movie Channel Saturday Night Movie: Our Wife
Is Valentine's Day Really Worth The Hype?
Headies Awards 2021, 14th Edition Live Update | Speakersden TV
Patience Ozokwor Vs Iya Gbonkon – Who's The Most Feared Villain In Movies?