African Movie Channel Saturday Night Movie: Isabel

source: instagram
9

Looking for some Saturday night movie ideas? Movies on Netflix just not cutting it for you? Make a date with us at African Movie Channel this Saturday night for our hit Nollywood movie, “Isabel”! Have your tissues at the ready because this film may make you shed a tear … or two!! A man who struggles to love his autistic daughter begins an extra-marital affair. Drama starring Jimmy Odukoya, Onyeka Asiegbu, Rejoice Ndu Williams. Tune in to AMC Saturday 20th February at 6pm GMT / 7pm WAT / 8pm CAT On StarTimes, StarSat, TopStar, Zuku, Airtel TV & Azam For our UK viewers, head over to Freeview Channel 271 & experience all our amazing Nollywood movies.

NB: Stories are shared by community members. The article does NOT represent the official view of NaijaWorld and the author is SOLELY RESPONSIBLE for this article
Comments

About Us
You can follow any community you find interesting, get your news, ask for advice, discuss sports, and voice your opinion. Upload photos, contribute stories, join discussions, and help other people find the best stories, videos, pics, games, and news by upvoting and downvoting posts. Share and discuss posts with other naijaworlders.
Related Stories
African Movie Channel Nollywood Movie: Tiwa’s Story
The Most Anticipated Movies Of 2021
Exclusive! African Movie Channel Original Production: Humble Pie
African Movie Channel Nollywood Movie: When Love Dies
Exclusive! African Movie Channel Original Production: For Richer
Exclusive! African Movie Channel Original Production: Golden Spoon
African Movie Channel Saturday Night Movie: Our Wife
African Movie Channel Nollywood Movie: Just For Two
Gtomz Movies Biography