AMC EXCLUSIVE ORIGINALS ON AFRICAN MOVIE CHANNEL HD

source: instagram
12

Friday nights just got better! African Movie Channel (AMC) will be showing its newest original and exclusive movies from its own production hub, AMCOP – AMC Original Productions, every Friday from January till December 2021, all in stunning High Definition; African Movie Channel HD recently became the world’s first HD Nollywood channel. AMC is a premium 24-hour African movie channel, showcasing only the finest Nollywood movies. The movies include AMC’s own exclusive originals directly from its very own production division, AMCOP, and the biggest and latest cinema blockbusters, all in brilliant High Definition, for the entire family. Friday 8th January - 7pm GMT / 8pm WAT / 9pm CAT Officer No. 7 (2021) Starring: Olakunle 'Abounce' Fawole, Brutus Richard, Ralph Niyi Friday 15th January - 7pm GMT / 8pm WAT / 9pm CAT Role Play (2021) Starring: Ben Lugo Touitou, Omowunmi Dada, Mofe Duncan Friday 22nd January - 7pm GMT / 8pm WAT / 9pm CAT Bella's Drift (2021) Starring: Chinelo Ejianwu, Uche Nwaefuna, Melvin Oduah Friday 29th January - 7pm GMT / 8pm WAT / 9pm CAT Unforgotten (2021) Starring: Bolaji Ogunmola, Uche Ben, Eric Obinna These exclusive originals, together with the latest A-grade and cinema blockbusters on African Movie Channel, are showing in stunning HD for viewers’ enhanced viewing experience. Anona Langa, AMC’s Head of Productions said: “We carry on from where we left off over the Xmas holidays. As far as we are concerned, the holidays continue for our loyal viewers; 2021 is going to be Bigger, Brighter, Better, with more fantastic AMC original productions on both our channels, and all in brilliant HD! We will also very shortly commence shoot of our second AMC drama series, which will be entirely exclusive to our sister channel, AMC Series...” www.africanmoviechannel.com | www.instagram.com/amcchannels | www.twitter.com/amcchannels

NB: Stories are shared by community members. The article does NOT represent the official view of NaijaWorld and the author is SOLELY RESPONSIBLE for this article
Comments

About Us
You can follow any community you find interesting, get your news, ask for advice, discuss sports, and voice your opinion. Upload photos, contribute stories, join discussions, and help other people find the best stories, videos, pics, games, and news by upvoting and downvoting posts. Share and discuss posts with other naijaworlders.
Related Stories
African Movie Channel Nollywood Movie: Trapped Inbetween
African Movie Channel Nollywood Movie: Meal Ticket
Legendary TV Personality Larry King Dies Aged 87
Black Lives Matter: US Based Director Olive Eko Debut Thrilling Movie ‘Humanity’
AMC Exclusive Originals On African Movie Channel HD
Fraud: Turkish TV Preacher Jailed 1,000 Years
This Is How Genevieve Nnnaji Spent $10 Million ��
SEE HERE
Stop Yourself From Aging Quickly By Getting Some Easy Treatments